Reviews

Reviews

Read our Reviews and See what others are saying about AAA School of Dental Assisting.review

AAA School Of Dental Assisting
4.9
powered by Facebook
Hudson Tima
Hudson Tima
2018-02-18T22:33:37+0000
If you’re really interesting in becoming a Dental Assistant .. this school is the school for you ! Recently graduated in December and was placed at Aspen Dental for my externship early November and was hired after the externship . It is a lot to take in for 3 months but if you’re dedicated you’ll succeed. This school have the best staff you can offer ! They take the time to help you until you’re 100% comfortable doing the procedures . I recommended this place for future Dental assistants.read more
Cortney Gordon
Cortney Gordon
2018-01-28T20:35:43+0000
Well, it all started when I realized that I didn't want to do the hospitality business anymore and I always considered Dental Assisting as a future job. My mom found a link through them through Craigslist. I decided to say why not and take a chance and so I signed up. The instructors were amazing Sarah, Michelle, Cheryl and Dr. Nurell. The face of the office was Anthony, he was just as smiley, Splendid and inviting as one could be and helped solidify my choice on going further with Dental Assisting. And Mrs. Cheryl, who started the whole program, was just full of knowledge, sweet and always willing to answer all my questions, just like all the instructors were. Everybody was very helpful and they didn't leave anybody behind. So if you're looking for a bright professional career, that's a lot fun, and you like teeth, especially smiles, then this is the job for you! Thank you guys for the opportunity :). I now work at a Dental office, called Cooper Dental in Ormond Beach and I absolutely love my job!read more
Cierra Wham Oliver
Cierra Wham Oliver
2018-01-09T22:54:52+0000
I’m a recent graduate from AAA School Of Dental Assisting I was placed to do my externship at Sanford Dental plaza where I was recently hired. The staff is very helpful and friendly I loved coming to school because I felt as if I was apart of the family, Everything was taught and explained well, The Classes are small so if need Some one on one time someone will always be available to assist. If your looking for a new career that makes you proud contact AAA School Of Dental Assisting Today and they will be sure to start you on your new path of success.read more
Ana Bee
Ana Bee
2018-01-08T17:58:34+0000
Highly recommend this school to anyone interested in starting a career as a dental assistant! The staff is so helpful in helping you understand what offices expect from you and in helping you get placed at an office. I enjoyed every class and learned a lot! It's a great mix of bookwork and clinicals!read more
Aleisha Hussein-Rahim
Aleisha Hussein-Rahim
2017-12-05T02:05:13+0000
AAA SODA has been a wonderful 90 days! I started this course honestly not knowing what to expect, but with the great help of Anthony, Cheryl and Michelle my experience with AAA has been nothing but superb!! Anthony, Cheryl and Michelle makes you feel as though you are part of their family and I honestly felt that having that kind of support through a intense 90 days of learning was beyond this world! Cheryl & Michelle are amazing with assisting all of the students and helping them understand everything from all the lessons in which they thought! Not only were they making sure that we all had a great understanding but they also took the time and effort to ensure that all students have the quality time we all needed in our clinical procedures, which is very helpful! Anthony also works tirelessly to make sure that students are placed in an office for their internship he takes all of the worries out us finding an office. He is always a great line of contact for advice and tips on anything you need regarding your internship. Anthony is definitely the greatest cheerleader you can ask for!! AAA SODA is highly recommended in my opinion! It is worth every penny I promise you will not leave with anything less that a great experience with them! It’s a great investment in your future and it is also a faster and more affordable course compare to others out there! #aaasoda#dental#dentalassistant#family#dreambigread more
Breanna Lynn Rutherford
Breanna Lynn Rutherford
2017-11-12T23:53:12+0000
I am currently attending AAA School of Dental Assisting and I absolutely love it! You are given multiple resources to help you throughout the three month program. All of your instructors are more than willing to help you succeed. I have already received a position at Oviedo Family and Cosmetic Dentistry with the help of AAA SoDA for placing me there for my externship and the knowledge I was able to bring with me. If anyone is looking for a rewarding career with an accelerated program, I highly suggest checking them out!read more
Gabriella Knowles
Gabriella Knowles
2017-11-07T23:55:21+0000
I'm a recent graduate from AAA school of dental assisting & I've landed a job at Aspen Dental! I can honestly say that I gained from attending this school and going through the program. It's the perfect mixture of classwork/book work & clinical (hands on) time. I was impressed with how the program was structured and how easy it was to get in contact with my instructors. They are very helpful while still maintaining a critical mindset of what dental offices will expect from you. The placement recruiters also work non-stop to ensure that you land yourself into a dental assistant position. They also do interview prep & help you build a resume that's eye catching for the employer. Worth the time spent!read more
Madison Alexis
Madison Alexis
2017-08-22T17:16:20+0000
I am so happy I chose to got to A.A.A school of dental assisting , I have had nothing but a great time at this school! All the instructors are super nice and the office staff are also great! If you ever have a question no matter what time it is Anthony will reply back to you in seconds! ALSO they help you with job placement, I'm still in school and I am ALREADY HIRED! A.A.A SODA teaches you everything you need to know to be ready for the office !!read more
Tammy Connally
Tammy Connally
2017-07-18T00:14:34+0000
I am so glad I chose this school. They teach through all aspects of learning, visual, book work, hands on, and group learning. The teachers are compassionate about teaching and it shows by their actions. Anytime you need help they are there for you without hesitation even after school hours. I look forward to going to school and throughly enjoy the experience. If you want a career that gives you purpose and makes you feel proud I suggest you give them a call today to start your road to success!read more
Alisha Tucker
Alisha Tucker
2017-07-15T02:33:56+0000
I love this place. If you are looking for a hands on type of course to take AAA school of Dental is the best. They also are committed to the success of there student. Plus they pave theway to get you into the dental office that fits you. Love this school's compassion and the hard working staff. Now they have me #setforsuccess!read more
Gabrielle Bowling
Gabrielle Bowling
2017-05-07T23:39:09+0000
AAA School of Dental Assisting is extremely professional. The school could not have better teachers, they are so hands on and make sure you understand the content fully. I would recommend this school to anyone. The staff is so great and I can't stress that enough! If you are wanting to start something new, this school is the place to do it. I am happy with my decision attending here.read more
Shana Jones
Shana Jones
2017-04-19T13:35:33+0000
I'm about halfway through AAA's dental assisting course. I am extremely happy I took the step to start this program. I am more than impressed with the teachers and staff. Smaller class sizes mean you really get the one on one time when you need it. I know when I am completed I will be well-prepared to start a career as an Expanded Functions Dental Assistant. An exceptional accelerated course to get you into a fast growing profession.read more